des produits

  • Black Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Ruban adhésif double face brodé noir

    Le ruban double face est constitué de papier, tissu, film plastique comme substrat, puis l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type élastomère ou l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type résine est uniformément enduit sur le substrat ci-dessus. Le ruban adhésif en forme de rouleau se compose de trois parties: substrat, adhésif et papier antiadhésif (film).

  • Red Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Ruban adhésif double face brodé rouge

    Le ruban double face est constitué de papier, tissu, film plastique comme substrat, puis l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type élastomère ou l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type résine est uniformément enduit sur le substrat ci-dessus. Le ruban adhésif en forme de rouleau se compose de trois parties: substrat, adhésif et papier antiadhésif (film).

  • Yellow Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Ruban adhésif double face brodé jaune

    Le ruban double face est constitué de papier, tissu, film plastique comme substrat, puis l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type élastomère ou l'adhésif sensible à la pression de type résine est uniformément enduit sur le substrat ci-dessus. Le ruban adhésif en forme de rouleau se compose de trois parties: substrat, adhésif et papier antiadhésif (film).

products

  • Embossed double sided tape for computer

    Embossed double sided tape for computer

    Embroidery tape is a kind of double-sided adhesive tape.

    Embossed double sided tape is mainly used for fixing in clothing embroidery.

    Embossed double sided tape’s initial tackiness and stickiness are stronger than ordinary double-sided adhesive tape.

     

  • Black Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Black Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Double-sided tape is made of paper, cloth, plastic film as the substrate, and then the elastomer-type pressure-sensitive adhesive or resin-type pressure-sensitive adhesive is evenly coated on the above substrate. The roll-shaped adhesive tape consists of three parts: substrate, adhesive and release paper (film).

  • Red Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Red Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Double-sided tape is made of paper, cloth, plastic film as the substrate, and then the elastomer-type pressure-sensitive adhesive or resin-type pressure-sensitive adhesive is evenly coated on the above substrate. The roll-shaped adhesive tape consists of three parts: substrate, adhesive and release paper (film).

  • Yellow Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Yellow Embroidered Double Sided Tape

    Double-sided tape is made of paper, cloth, plastic film as the substrate, and then the elastomer-type pressure-sensitive adhesive or resin-type pressure-sensitive adhesive is evenly coated on the above substrate. The roll-shaped adhesive tape consists of three parts: substrate, adhesive and release paper (film).