منتجات

يموت قطع الشريط النحاس احباط

وصف قصير:

يشير الشريط النحاسي إلى شريط رفيع من النحاس ، غالبًا ما يكون مدعومًا بمادة لاصقة. يمكن العثور على الشريط النحاسي في معظم متاجر الأجهزة والبستنة وأحيانًا في المتاجر الإلكترونية. يستخدم الشريط النحاسي لإبقاء الرخويات والقواقع خارج مناطق معينة في الحدائق ، ونباتات الأصص ، وجذوع أشجار الفاكهة ، والأشجار والشجيرات الأخرى.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

بند الميزات والاستخدام الشفرة أداء        
      دعم لاصق سمك رقائق (مم) سمك لاصقمم استطالة٪ 180°قشر القوة N / 25mm تك كرة دحرجة سم درجة حرارة الخدمة          °ج المقاومة الكهربائية
شريط احباط النحاس موصل واحد رقائق النحاس كمادة دعم ، مغطاة بمادة لاصقة حساسة للضغط من الأكريليك. التطبيقاتيستخدم بشكل أساسي للقضاء على التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي EML ، وعزل ضرر الموجة الكهرومغناطيسية لجسم الإنسان.إنه قابل للتطبيق بشكل أساسي على مواد الأسلاك الطرفية للكمبيوتر ، وشاشة الكمبيوتر ، ومصنعي المحولات. يتوفر نوع موصل مزدوج الجوانب. xsd- سكبت رقائق النحاس أكريليك 0.018 مم - 0.075 مم 0.03 مم - 0.04 مم 14 18 12 -20 ~ + 120 0Ω
شريط احباط النحاس موصل مزدوج   xsd-dcpt رقائق النحاس أكريليك 0.018 مم - 0.075 مم 0.03 مم - 0.04 مم 14 18 12 -20 ~ + 120 0.04Ω

1

تفاصيل المنتج:

يمكن للعزل ، والعزل الحراري ، ومقاومة الماء ، والالتصاق الجيد ، القضاء على التداخل الكهرومغناطيسي ، وعزل ضرر الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية لجسم الإنسان ، وتجنب الجهد أو التيار للتأثير على الوظيفة.

تطبيق :

إنها مناسبة لإنتاج مختلف الآلات والأسلاك والرافعات والمحركات ، فضلاً عن الوظائف الخاصة لمنع القواقع والآفات الأخرى.

يشير الشريط النحاسي إلى شريط رفيع من النحاس ، غالبًا ما يكون مدعومًا بمادة لاصقة. يمكن العثور على الشريط النحاسي في معظم متاجر الأجهزة والبستنة وأحيانًا في المتاجر الإلكترونية. يستخدم الشريط النحاسي لإبقاء الرخويات والقواقع خارج مناطق معينة في الحدائق ، ونباتات الأصص ، وجذوع أشجار الفاكهة ، والأشجار والشجيرات الأخرى. كما أنها تستخدم في تطبيقات أخرى ، مثل التدريع الكهرومغناطيسي أو خط النقل المثبت على السطح المنخفض في الإلكترونيات وفي إنتاج مصابيح تيفاني. [بحاجة لمصدر] وهي تأتي في شكلين ؛ مادة لاصقة موصلة وغير موصلة (وهي أكثر شيوعًا).


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

products

Die Cut Copper Foil Tape

short description:

Copper tape refers to a thin strip of copper, often backed with adhesive. Copper tape can be found at most hardware and gardening stores and sometimes electronic stores. Copper tape is used to keep slugs and snailsout of certain areas in gardens, potted plants, and trunks of fruit trees, and other trees and shrubs.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Item features and usage Code Performance
Backing Adhesive foil thickness(mm) adhesive thicknessmm Elongation% 180°peel force   N/25mm Tack Rolling Ball      cm Service temperature          °C electric resistance
single conductive copper foil tape the copper foil as the backing material, coated with acrylic pressure-sensitive adhesive.  Applicationsmainly used for eliminating electro-magnelic interference EML,isolating the harm of the electro-magnetic wave to the human body.It is chiefly applicable for the computer peripheral wire materials,computer display,transformer manufacturers.Double sides conductive type available. xsd-scpt copper foil acrylic 0.018mm-0.075mm 0.03mm-0.04mm 14 18 12 -20~+120 0Ω
double conductive copper foil tape xsd-dcpt copper foil acrylic 0.018mm-0.075mm 0.03mm-0.04mm 14 18 12 -20~+120 0.04Ω

die cutting copper foil tape

Product Detail:

Insulation, heat insulation, waterproof, good adhesion, can eliminate electromagnetic interference, isolate the harm of electromagnetic waves to the human body, avoid voltage or current to affect the function.

Application :

It is suitable for the production of various machines, wires, jacks and motors, as well as special functions for preventing snails and other pests.

Copper tape refers to a thin strip of copper, often backed with adhesive. Copper tape can be found at most hardware and gardening stores and sometimes electronic stores. Copper tape is used to keep slugs and snailsout of certain areas in gardens, potted plants, and trunks of fruit trees, and other trees and shrubs. It is also used for other applications, such as electromagnetic shielding or low-profile surface mount transmission line in electronics and in the production of tiffany lamps.[citation needed] It comes in two forms; conductive adhesive and non-conductive adhesive (which is more common).


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us